Illuminating Intelligence. To know you, I could no longer be in this form . I imagine you a fountain of fire, not a force of  destruction, but creation.  “Look upon the heavens and the earth. God made them not with dust and water. Look upon the fire and behold therein how they were created”.  Bursting forth from the top of The Pillar of Mercy, you dance with the tides of your Partner Eternal, Binah. I cannot grasp your creations, anymore that I could tell your how the stars are made.

You are honored, Abba, in all the ways you are manifested to us. You are painted, molded and sculpted into what our what our wisdom limits us too. Your rites are honored, ecstatically and silently.

I will devote myself. To everything. What  I devote myself to in turn creates something.

“Everything is Dual; 
everything has poles; 
everything has its pair of opposites
like and unlike are the same; 
opposites are identical in nature, but different in degree; 
extremes meet; 
all truths are but half-truths; 
all paradoxes may be reconciled.”

Blessed Be.

Image

